COLLEGE OF TEACHER EDUCATION, BALASORE

## Notice No. <u>804</u> / Dt. <u>01-08-23</u> /

The Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) of College of Teacher Education, Balasore is hereby constituted with the following members to develop quality of education of the Institution.

SI.No.	Name & Designation	Portfolio
1	2	3
1	Dr. Purna Chandra Behera, Principal	Chairperson
2	Dr. Banani Mohanty, Asst. Prof.	<b>Co-ordinator IQAC</b>
3	Dr. Bijay Kumar Swain, Asst. Prof. & Account Bursar	Management Member
4	Mrs. Itishree Bahali, Asst. Prof. & Administrative Bursar	Administrative Officer
5	Dr. Prakash Ku. Pradhan Mohapatra, Asst. Prof.	Faculty Member
6	Dr. Nibedita Dash, Asst. Prof.	Faculty Member
7	Dr. Kulamani Sahoo, Asst. Prof.	Faculty Member
8	Mr. Shantanu Kumar Jena, Headmaster, Nayana Kumari High School Contact No. – 9437167687	President, Alumni Association
9	Mrs. Sukanti Parida, Director, Center of Integrated Development & Research Contact No. – 9937570701	Representative of Local Society / Trust
10	Mr. Maheswar Malik, Advocate Contact No 9437295345	Stake Holder (Parent)
11	Sri Shaumikh Shankar Sethi, Contact No. – 6371265739	Student Representative

Principal, Ol. 08

C.T.E., Balasore

Memo No.\_\_\_\_/ Dt. \_\_\_

Copy to Person concerned for information and necessary action.

Principal, C.T.E., Balasore

E-mail ID – <u>establish.cte.bls.1990@gmail.com</u> (Old) / <u>principalctebls@gmail.com</u>(New) Office Ph. No.06782-262523 & CTE, Balasore Web-site URL<u>http://scertodisha.nic.in/ctebalasore</u>