

GOVERNMENT OF ODISHA DEPARTMENT OF HIGHER EDUCATION

NOTIFICATION

Bhubaneswar, dated the 19th Fe beuce y 2023.

They are hereby posted to the Teacher Education/ Govt. (Degree) Colleges as mentioned against each below taking into consideration the option exercised by them in pursuance of GA & PG Department Resolution No.14327/Gen dated 04.07.2017.

SL No.	Name of the Candidates with their Present and Permanent address	Place of posting
1	2	5
1	Prabhat Manjari Sarangi DOB: 13.05.1979 Present Address: AT-4406 Karunalaya, Mahatab Road, PO- Old Town, PS-Airfield, Bhubaneswar, Khordha, Pin-751002 Permanent Address: AT-4406 Karunalaya, Mahatab Road, PO- Old Town, PS-Airfield, Bhubaneswar, Khordha, Pin-751002	NDW CTE, Bhubaneswar
2	Swagatam Das DOB: 02.09.1987 Present Address: C/o- Dr. Trinath Das, AT- Plot No781/1453/23, Lane No. 12, Durgamadhav Nagar, Bharatpur, PO- Laxmivihar, PS- Khandagiri, Bhubaneswar, Khordha, Pin- 751029 Permanent Address: C/o- Dr. Trinath Das, AT- Plot No781/1453/23, Lane No. 12, Durgamadhav Nagar, Bharatpur, PO- Laxmivihar, PS- Khandagiri, Bhubaneswar, Khordha, Pin- 751029	RNIASE, Cuttack
3	Kalyani Biswal DOB: 05.09.1977 Present Address: AT- Plot No. F-234/C1, Flat No. 05, Ladosarai opposite Campa Cola Godown, PO- Mehrauli, PS- Saket, South Delhi, Pin- 110030 Permanent Address: C/o- Narayan Prasad Behera, AT- Bankapatna, PO- Khirkona, PS-Simulia, Balasore, Pin-756126	B.J.B. (Auto) College, Bhubaneswar

Jung.

1	Permanent Address:	
	C/o- Laxman Sing, AT- Naichhanpur, PO- Chakajagannathpur, PS- Khantapada, Balasore, Pin- 756043	1.14-52%
8	Hemanta Kumar Mallik DOB:09.06.1980 Present Address: C/o- Chaitanya Mallik, AT- Kaerpur, PO/PS- Mahanga, Cuttack, Pin- 754206 Permanent Address: C/o- Chaitanya Mallik, AT- Kaerpur, PO/PS- Mahanga, Cuttack, Pin- 754206	Hindi Teachers Training Institute, Cuttack
81	Sriharsa Bala DOB: 28.05.1990 Present Address: C/o- Gouranga Bala, AT/PO- Pathara, PS- Khallikote, Ganjam, Pin-761029 Permanent Address: C/o- Gouranga Bala, AT/PO- Pathara, PS- Khallikote, Ganjam, Pin-761029	KSUB CTE, Bhanjanagar
88	Prasanta Mallik DOB:05.06.1990 Present Address: AT- Bhadanga, PO- Aruha, PS- Dharamsala, Jajpur, Pin- 755024 Permanent Address: AT- Bhadanga, PO- Aruha, PS- Dharamsala, Jajpur, Pin- 755024	Hindi Teachers Training Institute, Cuttack
89	Rakesh Kumar Behera DOB:25.06.1983 Present Address: AT- Housing Board, PO/PS/DIST- Nayagarh, Pin- 752069 Permanent Address: AT/PO- Aladi, PS-Jagannathprasad, Ganjam, Pin- 761120	CTE, Bhawanipatna
90	100 Transferrance	CTE, Rourkela
91	Chakradhar Behera DOB:06.02.1984 Present Address: AT- Type-2/1, KV No2 Staff Quarters Bhubaneswar, PO/PS- Bhubaneswar, Khordha, Pin-751011 Permanent Address: AT- Kakudi Kosanga, PO- Binayakpur, PS- Pipili, Puri, Pin-752104	DAV CTE, Koraput
92	Bishnu Prasad Behera	Govt. B.Ed. Training

wa.

	Present Address: C/o- Arakhita Behera, AT- Mansinghpur, Raghunath Sahi, PO-Soran, PS- Tangi, Khordha, Pin-752027 Permanent Address:	College, Kalinga, Kandhamal
	C/o- Arakhita Behera, AT- Mansinghpur, Raghunath Sahi, PO-Soran, PS- Tangi, Khordha, Pin-752027	
93	Mina Sabar DOB: 09.06.1981 Present Address: C/o- Khanja Sabar, AT/PO- Gudari, Soura Sahi, PS- Gudari, Rayagada, Pin- 765026 Permanent Address: C/o- Khanja Sabar, AT- Routaguda, PO- Madhuban, PS- Gudari, Rayagada, Pin- 765026	DPIASE, Berhampur
94	Padmini Dansana DOB: 21.05.1994 Present Address: AT- Ainthapali, Pragati Vihar, PO/PS- Ainthapali, Sambalpur, Pin-768004 Permanent Address: AT- Ainthapali, Pragati Vihar, PO/PS- Ainthapali, Sambalpur, Pin-768004	Panchayat (Degree) College, Bargarh
95	Nabin Kumar Naik DOB: 01.06.1995 Present Address: AT-Kasipent, PO- Luhakani, PS- Bisoi, Mayurbhanj, Pin-757048 Permanent Address: AT-Kasipent, PO- Luhakani, PS- Bisoi, Mayurbhanj, Pin-757048	UG CTE, Baripada
96	Saroj Chhatria DOB: 01.04.1883 Present Address: C/o- Chintamani Chhatria, AT- Sargidihi, PO- Bamphei, PS- Govindpur, Sambalpur, Pin- 768221 Permanent Address: C/o- Chintamani Chhatria, AT- Sargidihi, PO- Bamphei, PS- Govindpur, Sambalpur, Pin- 768221	Dr. PMIASE, Sambalpur
97	Upendra Sabar DOB: 01.04.1995 Present Address: AT- Qrt No. QA-40, Hal Township, PO/PS- Sunabeda, Koraput, Pin-763002 Permanent Address: C/o- Laxman Sabar, AT- Podasing, PO- Chalakamba, PS- Gunupur, Rayagada, Pin-765033	DAV CTE, Koraput
98	Kshirod Kisan DOB: 04.04.1996 Present Address: AT-Babumalti, PO- Bankey,	CTE, Rourkela

ty

: jr.	PS- Mahulpali,Sambalpur, Pin- 768227 Permanent Address: AT-Babumalti, PO- Bankey, PS- Mahulpali,Sambalpur, Pin- 768227	260
99	Durga Charan Majhi DOB: 05.05.1981 Present Address: C/o- Tarulata Majhi, AT/PO-Bhuyanroida, PS- Rugudi, Keonjhar, Pin- 758035 Permanent Address: C/o-Dakhin Majhi, AT/PO- Balibandh, PS- Jhumpura, Keonjhar, Pin-758031	M.P.C. (Auto) College, Baripada
100	Tafshil Budula DOB: 15.06.1991 Present Address: C/o- Ram Chandra Budula, AT-Chuakani, Brajrajnagar, PO- Lamtibahal, PS- Orient, Jharsuguda, Pin-768216 Permanent Address: C/o- Ram Chandra Budula, AT-Chuakani, Brajrajnagar, PO- Lamtibahal, PS- Orient, Jharsuguda, Pin-768216	Dr. PMIASE, Sambalpur
101	The state of the s	UG CTE, Baripada

By order of the Governor

Special Secretary to Government

Memo No. 7157 /HE, dated 19.02:2023

Copy forwarded to the Private Secretary to Hon'ble Chief Minister, Odisha/ Private Secretary to Hon'ble Minister, Higher Education/ P.P.S. to Principal Secretary to Government, Higher Education Department for kind information of the Hon'ble Chief Minister, Odisha/ Hon'ble Minister, Higher Education/ Principal Secretary to Government, Higher Education Department respectively.

Special Secretary to Government

Memo No. 7158 /HE, dated 19.022023.

Copy forwarded to the Director of Printing, Stationery and Publication, Orissa, Cuttack for publication of this Notification in the next issue of the Orissa Gazette.

Special Secretary to Government