Field Level Institutions

Sl. No.Name of the InstitutionsE-mail ID
IASEs
1.            RNIASE, Cuttackrniase@gmail.com
2.             Dr. PMIASE, Sambalpurprincipalpmiase@gmail.com
3.             DPIASE, Berhampurdpiasebam@gmail.com
CTEs
1.            CTE, Angulnkccte.angul.in.1955@gmail.com
2.             CTE, Balasoreestablish.cte.bls.1990@gmail.com
3.             CTE, Balangirctebalangir.balangir@gmail.com
4.             KSUB CTE, Bhanjanagarksubctebhanjanagar@yahoo.in
5.             DAV CTE, Koraputdavcte1990@gmail.com
6.             CTE, Rourkelarklcte@gmail.com
7.             UG CTE, Baripadaugctebaripada@gmail.com
8.             CTE, Kalahandictebhawanipatna@gmail.com
9.             NDW CTE, Bhubaneswarndwcte@yahoo.co.in
10.         HTTI, Cuttackhtti1956@gmail.com
TRAINING COLLEGES
1.            AATC, Fakirpurprincipalaatc@gmail.com
2.             Government Teacher Training College, Phulbaniphulbanibedcollege@gmail.com
3.             Government B.Ed. College, Kandhamalgbtckalingakandhamal@gmail.com
DIETs
1.            DIET, Anguldietchhendipada@gmail.com
2.             DIET, Balangirdietbalangir@rediffmail.com
3.             DIET, Balasoredietremuna@gmail.com
4.             DIET, Baragarhprincipaldietbaragarh@gmail.com
5.             DIET, Baripadadietmbj@gmail.com
6.             DIET, Bhadrakbhadrak.diet@gmail.com
7.             DIET, Bhawanipatnadietkalahandi@yahoo.com
8.             DIET, Boudhdietboudh@gmail.com
9.             DIET, Cuttack at Narasinghpurcuttackdiet@gmail.com
10.         DIET, Deogarhdeogarhdrc123@gmail.com
11.         DIET, Dhenkanaldiet.dkl@gmail.com
12.         DIET, Dolipurprincipaldietdolipur@gmail.com
13.         DIET, Gajapatiprincipal.dietgajapati@gmail.com
14.         DIET, Jagatsinghpurdietjspur@gmail.com
15.         DIET, Jeyporedietkoraput@gmail.com
16.         DIET, Jharsugudajharsugudadrc@gmail.com
17.         DIET, Kendraparadietbaliakendrapara@gmail.com
18.         DIET, Keonjhardietkeonjhar@gmail.com
19.         DIET, Khallikotedietkhallikote2013@gmail.com
20.         DIET, Khurdadietkhordha1@gmail.com
21.         DIET, Malkangiriprincipaldrcmkg@rediffmail.com
22.         DIET, Nawarangpurdiet.nabarangpur@gmail.com
23.         DIET, Nuapadaprincipaldietnuapada@gmail.com
24.         DIET, Puridietpuri@gmail.com
25.         DIET, Nayagarh at Rajsunakhalanayagarhdiet@gmail.com
26.         DIET, Rayagadadietrayagada@gmail.com
27.         DIET, Sambalpurdietprincipalsbp@gmail.com
28.         DIET, Sonepurdrcsonepurprincipal@gmail.com
29.         DIET, Sundargarhdietsankara@gmail.com
30.         DIET, Tikabalidiettikabali@gmail.com
BIETs
1.            BIET, GorumahisaniStsgms7@gmail.com
2.             BIET, Gunupurgovt.sts.gnpr@gmail.com
3.             BIET, Kuanrmundahmstschoolkmd@gmail.com
4.             BIET, Umerkotestsumerkote@gmail.com
S.T. Schools
5.            PAN School of Education, Bankoipanschoolbankoi@gmail.com
6.             RNSTS, Cuttackhmrnstsctc@gmail.com
7.             ETEI (W), Berhampurpadhisailabala1962@gmail.com
8.             ETEI, Athagarhstsathgarh@gmail.com
9.             ETEI, Bagudigovt.stsbagudi@gmail.com
10.         ETEI, Balangirstschoolbalangir@gmail.com
11.         ETEI, Baripadagovtsts.bpd@gmail.com
12.         ETEI, Bhanjanagarstsbhanjanagar@gmail.com
13.         ETEI, Bhubaneswar (Etei@123)govtstschool.99@gmail.com
14.         ETEI, Chikitigstschikiti@gmail.com
15.         ETEI, Dharmagarhstsdharmagarh@gmail.com
16.         ETEI, Fakirpurhmstsfkpur@gmail.com
17.         ETEI, Kendraparastswkendrapara@gmail.com
18.         ETEI, Kishore Nagarstskishorenagar1969@gmail.com
19.         ETEI, Kundukelasts.kundukela@gmail.com
20.         ETEI, Kushaldastskushalda1980@gmail.com
21.         ETEI, Langaleswarstschoollangaleswar@gmail.com
22.         ETEI, Nimaparahm_gstsnimapara@yahoo.com
23.         ETEI, Pahimahuragovteteipahimahura@gmail.com
24.         ETEI, Patnagarhhmstspatnagarh@gmail.com
25.         ETEI, Pipilistspipli@gmail.com
26.         ETEI, Polasaragstspolasara@gmail.com
27.         ETEI, Phulbanigovteteiplb123@gmail.com
28.         ETEI, Ragadigovtstsragadi@gmail.com
29.         ETEI, Remulistschoolremuli@gmail.com
30.         ETEI, Sakhigopalstssakhigopal7@gmail.com
31.         ETEI, Tangihmtangigovtsts@gmail.com
32.         ETEI, Titilagarhhm.ststig@gmail.com
33.         ETEI, Tudigadiagovt.sts.tudigadia@gmail.com
34.         ETEI (Urdu), Cuttackurdustschool@gmail.com
35.         Thomson S.T. School, Cuttacktwti.headmistress@gmail.com
36.         DAV S.T. School, Kalingadavstskalinga@rediffmail.com
37.         S.T. School, Bhalulatagovtstsbhalulata@gmail.com
38.         S.T. School, Baligudageteiballiguda@gmail.com
IAS Coaching
39.        IAS COACHINGregistrar@ravenshawuniversity.ac.in