Important Links

1 Ministry of Education
2 National Council of Teacher Education (NCTE)
3 National Council of Teacher Education, Eastern Regional Center (Bhubaneswar) (NCTE, ERC)
4 Indira Gandhi National Open University (IGNOU)
5 National Institute of Open Schooling (NIOS)
6 National Scholarship Portal
7 National Digital Library of India
8 SWAYAM (Online Education)
9 Central Teacher Eligibility Test (CTET)
10 Kendriya Vidyalaya Sangathan (KVS)
11 Navodaya Vidyalaya Samiti (NVS)
12 Central Board of Secondary Education (CBSE)
13 Kendriya Hindi Sansthan, Agra (KHS)
14 National Council of Educational Research & Training (NCERT)
15 Shodhganga, a Reservoir of Indian Thesis
16 E-Pg Paathshala
1 Department of School & Mass Education, Odisha (SME)
2 Directorate of Teacher Education and State Council of Educational Research and Training (TE & SCERT)
3 Odisha School Education Programme Authority (OSEPA)
4 Odisha State Open University  (OSOU)
5 Council of Higher Secondary Education, Odisha (CHSE)
6 Board of Secondary Education, Odisha (BSE)
7 Samagra Shiksha
8 MO School
9 Mid Day Meal Scheme (MDM)
10 Odisha Adarsha Vidyalaya Sangathan (OAVS)
11 Sambalpur University, Jyoti Vihar, Burla, Sambalpur (SU)
12 Gangadhar Meher University, Amruta Vihar, Sambalpur (GMU)
13 Dr. Parshuram Mishra Institute of Advanced Study in Education, Sambalpur (DR. PMIASE)
14 State Scholarship Portal
15 Student Academic Management System (SAMS)